Project Description

Receiver

Compact-V DC-R34

Measurements (L x B x H): 215 x 160 x 65 mm

Medium-sized receiver with 8-35 V / DC supply and very wide range of applications. Available are 28 PWM outputs, 4 digital outputs, 2 “low-side” digital outputs, 4 DC analog outputs (0-10 V/DC), 3 DC analog inputs, 4 digital inputs and a positively driven emergency stop relay. As interfaces there are two CAN interfaces, one RS485 interface and one RS232 interface.

  • voltage: 8 – 35 V/DC
  • small, compact and robust housing design
  • protection class IP 65
  • CE
  • individual solution adaptation according to specification
Enquire Now!
Data Sheet
Power supply8–35 V/DC
Max. Switching current4A
Outputsup to 28 PWM outputs + 4 x digital
+ 2 x Low-Side digital + 4 DC analog (0–10 V/DC)
Inputs3 DC analog + 4 digital
Emergency stop relayforcibly managed
Antennaintegrated or external
Weight1.500 g
InterfaceRS232, RS485, 2x CAN-Bus
Outputs4-20mA
The receiver is also available as an add- on housing

Technologies

Teach-in

The teach-in function enables an optimized utilization of the joystick movement. By setting the min/max values on the transmitter side, the maximum move of the joystick is optimally utilized. As a result there are no longer any dead joystick motions. Even a minimum deflection of the joystick causes the immediate opening of a valve.

Multi-user system

The multi-user system enables radio communication between several transmitters and several receivers. Each transmitter can be optionally operated with several receivers at a workplace and / or vice versa. Provided that this connection is not otherwise used at this moment.

Radiokey

The safety risk is significantly reduced using the RADIOKEY. Here a defined range is available for the crane or machine operator in which the remote control system can be activated. As a result, unwitting or inadvertent activation of the transmitter is excluded and the receiver is not sent any control information.

Data reporting

Visual representation of Operating Range, Transmission signal strength, Status of the machine function and Customer-specific information as well as logos supplemented by acoustic feedback (buzzer can be activated).

Projekt Beschreibung

Empfänger

Compact-V DC-R34

Mittelgroßer Empfänger mit 8-35 V / DC-Versorgung und sehr breitem Spektrum an Anwendungsmöglichkeiten. Zur Verfügung stehen 28 PWM-Ausgänge, 4 digitale Ausgänge, 2 „Low-Side“ digitale Ausgänge, 4 DC analoge Ausgänge (0-10 V/DC), 3 DC analoge Eingänge, 4 digitale Eingänge und ein zwangsgeführtes Not-Stopp-Relais. Als Schnittstellen gibt es zwei CAN-Schnittstellen, eine RS485-Schnittstelle und eine RS232-Schnittstelle.

  • Spannung: 8 – 35 V/DC
  • Kleine, kompakte und robuste Gehäusebauweise
  • Schutzart IP 65
  • Individuelle Lösungsanpassung nach Pflichtenheft
Jetzt anfragen!
Datenblatt
Spannungsversorgung 8–35 V/DC
Max. Schaltstrom 4A
Ausgänge bis zu 28 PWM-Ausgängen + 4 x digital
+ 2 x „Low-Side“ digital + 4 DC analog (0 – 10 V/DC)
Eingänge 3 DC analog + 4 digital
Not-Stopp-Relais zwangsgeführt
Antenne integriert oder extern
Sicherheitslevel Not-Stopp-Ausgang: PL „d“
IP-Schutzgrad IP65
Verdrahtung Anbaugehäuse oder Kabel mit offenem Ende oder verdrahtet auf einen Stecker
Maße (L x B x H): 215 x 160 x 65 mm
Gewicht 1.500 g
Schnittstelle RS232, RS485, 2x CAN Bus
Ausgänge 4-20mA
Der Empfänger ist auch als Anbaugehäuse lieferbar

Technologien

Teach-In Funktion

Die „Teach-In“-Funktion ermöglicht eine optimale Ausnutzung des Joystickweges. Durch senderseitiges Einstellen der min/max-Werte wird der zur Verfügung stehende Weg des Joysticks optimal ausgenutzt. Dadurch gibt es keine Totwege des Joysticks mehr. Schon eine minimale Auslenkung des Joysticks bewirkt sofort das Öffnen eines Ventils. [Mehr infos]

Multi-User System

Das Multi-User-System ermöglicht die Funkkommunikation zwischen mehreren Sendern und mehreren Empfängern. Jeder Sender kann wahlweise mit mehreren Empfängern an einer Arbeitsstelle arbeiten und / oder umgekehrt. Vorausgesetzt, dass diese Verbindung in diesem Moment nicht anderweitig benutzt wird. [Mehr infos]

Radiokey

Durch den RADIOKEY wird das Sicherheitsrisiko bedeutend reduziert. Dabei steht dem Kran- oder Maschinenführer ein definierter Bereich zur Verfügung, indem die Funkfernsteuerung aktiviert werden kann. Ein unbewusstes oder irrtümliches Aktivieren des Senders wird dadurch ausgeschlossen und dem Empfänger werden keine Steuerungsinformationen übermittelt. [Mehr infos]

Daten-rückmeldung

Visuelle Darstellung von Reichweite, Sende-Signalstärke, Status der Maschinenfunktion und kundenspezifischen Informationen sowie Logos ergänzt durch akustische Rückmeldung (Summer aktivierbar). [Mehr infos]