Project Description

compact_xl-nbb_funkfernsteuerungen-remote_control-preview

Receiver

Compact-XL AC-R43

The Compact-XL represents the largest receiver variant and offers a wide range of possible combinations from the NBB receiver family. This receiver was designed to be able to respond comprehensively to special customer requirements.

  • Voltage: 40-250 VAC
  • Protection class IP65
  • CE
  • Individual solution adaptation according to specification
Enquire now!
Power supply40-250 VAC
Max. Switching current4 A
Outputs43 relays or 37 relays + 6 optocouplers
Emergency stop relayForcibly managed
AntennaIntegrated or external
WeightDepending on the version
InterfaceRS232
Outputs4-20 mA or 0-10 VDC
The receiver is also available as an add-on housing

Technologies

Teach-in

The teach-in function enables an optimized utilization of the joystick movement. By setting the min/max values on the transmitter side, the maximum move of the joystick is optimally utilized. As a result there are no longer any dead joystick motions. Even a minimum deflection of the joystick causes the immediate opening of a valve.

Multi-user system

The multi-user system enables radio communication between several transmitters and several receivers. Each transmitter can be optionally operated with several receivers at a workplace and / or vice versa. Provided that this connection is not otherwise used at this moment.

Radiokey

The safety risk is significantly reduced using the RADIOKEY. Here a defined range is available for the crane or machine operator in which the remote control system can be activated. As a result, unwitting or inadvertent activation of the transmitter is excluded and the receiver is not sent any control information.

Data reporting

Visual representation of Operating Range, Transmission signal strength, Status of the machine function and Customer-specific information as well as logos supplemented by acoustic feedback (buzzer can be activated).

Projekt Beschreibung

compact_xl-nbb_funkfernsteuerungen-remote_control-preview

Empfänger

Compact-XL AC-R43

Maße (L x B x H): 294 x 160 x 76 mm

Der Compact-XL stellt die größte Empfängervariante dar und bietet eine Vielzahl an Kombinationsmöglichkeiten aus der NBB-Empfängerfamilie. Konzipiert wurde dieser Empfänger um umfassend auf spezielle Kundenwünsche eingehen zu können.

  • Spannung: 40 – 250 V/AC
  • Schutzart IP 65
  • CE
  • Individuelle Lösungsanpassung nach Pflichtenheft
Jetzt anfragen!
Spannungsversorgung40-250 V/AC
Max. Schaltstrom4A
Ausgänge43 Relais oder 37 Relais + 6 Optokoppler-Ausgänge
Eingänge8 digital
Not-Stopp-Relaiszwangsgeführt
Antenneintegriert oder extern
Gewichtabhängig von der Ausführung
SchnittstelleRS232
Ausgänge4-20mA oder 0-10 V/DC
Der Empfänger ist auch als Anbaugehäuse lieferbar

Technologien

Teach-In Funktion

Die „Teach-In“-Funktion ermöglicht eine optimale Ausnutzung des Joystickweges. Durch senderseitiges Einstellen der min/max-Werte wird der zur Verfügung stehende Weg des Joysticks optimal ausgenutzt. Dadurch gibt es keine Totwege des Joysticks mehr. Schon eine minimale Auslenkung des Joysticks bewirkt sofort das Öffnen eines Ventils. [Mehr infos]

Multi-User System

Das Multi-User-System ermöglicht die Funkkommunikation zwischen mehreren Sendern und mehreren Empfängern. Jeder Sender kann wahlweise mit mehreren Empfängern an einer Arbeitsstelle arbeiten und / oder umgekehrt. Vorausgesetzt, dass diese Verbindung in diesem Moment nicht anderweitig benutzt wird. [Mehr infos]

Radiokey

Durch den RADIOKEY wird das Sicherheitsrisiko bedeutend reduziert. Dabei steht dem Kran- oder Maschinenführer ein definierter Bereich zur Verfügung, indem die Funkfernsteuerung aktiviert werden kann. Ein unbewusstes oder irrtümliches Aktivieren des Senders wird dadurch ausgeschlossen und dem Empfänger werden keine Steuerungsinformationen übermittelt. [Mehr infos]

Daten-rückmeldung

Visuelle Darstellung von Reichweite, Sende-Signalstärke, Status der Maschinenfunktion und kundenspezifischen Informationen sowie Logos ergänzt durch akustische Rückmeldung (Summer aktivierbar). [Mehr infos]